• Holiday RAWk 2015 - Los Angeles

    You are personally invited to attend our Raw Los Angeles Showcase, Holiday RAWk 2015, taking place on December 10th at Los Globos in Silverlake.

    Get your tickets presale at:


    21+ event. Fashionable/Cocktail attire. Tickets are $15 via presale. $20 at the door

    HOSTED BY: Jesse F. Daniels
    DJ: DJ O.N.E.
    PHOTOGRAPHER: Flip Cassidy



    Patrick Fisher (rawartists.org/gamutlife)
    Duke (rawartists.org/designedbyduke)
    Joe Black (rawartists.org/joeblack)
    Spleen (rawartists.org/spleen)
    Sara Bergh (rawartists.org/sarabergh)
    Julia Fang (rawartists.org/colourmoichic)
    Jessica Alfieri (rawartists.org/jessicaalfieri)
    Whitman (rawartists.org/whitmanart)
    Manuel Sicairos (rawartists.org/manuelsicairos)
    LYDIA (rawartists.org/llllydia)
    Ian Gray (rawartists.org/iangray)
    Kayla Broberg (rawartists.org/kaylabroberg)
    Robert Magee (rawartists.org/rjmageeartstudio)
    SRR Worldwide (rawartists.org/httpsinstagramcomsrrworldwide)
    Silvana Tantimonaco (rawartists.org/httpwwwsilvanatantimonacocom)
    Corey Harton (rawartists.org/mistercorey)
    Silas Quinn (rawartists.org/silasquinn88)
    Adam Campbell (rawartists.org/adamc1990)
    Marissa (rawartists.org/mthecolorpink)
    Adrian Franco (rawartists.org/afranco)
    Carina Lomeli (rawartists.org/http-carinalomeli-com-home-html)
    Zara Bixby (rawartists.org/zarabixby)
    Hugo Romo (rawartists.org/hugoromo)
    Tracy Tierny (rawartists.org/trextierney)
    Magnolia Lafleur (rawartists.org/magnolialafleur)


    Nat Derwin (rawartists.org/http-natderwin-photo-com)
    Tammie Valer (rawartists.org/tamidesigns)
    Qingjian Meng (rawartists.org/qingjianmengcom)
    Ashleigh Spaugh (rawartists.org/photofreak17)
    Alexa Perez (rawartists.org/lexphoto)
    Lika Brutyan (rawartists.org/likabrutyan)
    Stacy De Groot (rawartists.org/stacydegroot)


    Brooklynne (rawartists.org/brookelynn)
    Urias (rawartists.org/uriasmusic)
    Doctor KA (www.rawartists.org/doctorka)


    Saahirah Syn (rawartists.org/saahirah%20syn)


    Apollo Bowz (rawartists.org/apollolbowzla)
    Fancy Vandals (rawartists.org/FancyVandals)
    Emdem Jewelry (rawartists.org/emdemjewelry)
    Cassidy Bliss Vintage (rawartists.org/cassidyblissvintage)
    K.I. Devine (rawartists.org/kidevine)
    SIlver Spoon (rawartists.org/silverspoonbyblairkeiser)
    Hanna LA Handmade (rawartists.org/hannalahandmade)

    Aamira Karima (rawartists.org/aamira)
    Kevin Evans (rawartists.org/kecollection)
    Artistic Ragz (rawartists.org/artisticragz)
    Kyusto by Jonathan Chilsom (rawartists.org/kyusto)

    RAW:natural born artists is an independent arts organization that hand-selects and spotlights independent creatives in visual art, film, fashion, music, hair & makeup artistry, photography, and performing art.

    After the event, be sure to stick around for RAW's very own Doctor KA spinning the afterparty in honor of his record release at LOS GLOBOS NIGHTCLUB!

  • "Resist Series" at South Central Los Angeles Regional Center!

    As of May 20th 2015 the "Resist Series" was donated to the Regional Center by Collectors Laura Alvarez & Margarita Sanchez from Independent Hands. The works are now permanently on display to the public during the healing process. Thank you ladies so much for your contribution to our community!

    South Central Los Angeles Regional Center
    2500 S. Western Avenue
    Los Angeles, CA 90018


  • Carina Lomeli @ Art Attack San Francisco Online

    Other Artist included: Eric Joyner, Norio Fujikawa, Turtle Wayne, Baker's Son, Jon Stich, Zebulon Goodell and Carina Lomeli among many others.

    Art Attack Gallery:
    2722A Hyde Street San Francisco, CA 94109
    (between North Point and Beach)

    Stay tuned for more receptions!

    Buy online @:

  • Past Shows...

    BFA 2009 Fine Art/Academy of Art University
    BFA 2004 General/Paradise Valley Community College

    Group Exhibitions
    2015 MERGE, Ruby Skye, San Francisco, CA.
    2015 All things Unsettled: Juried Exhibition, Gear Box Gallery, Oakland, CA.
    2015 South Central Los Angeles Regional Center, Los Angeles, CA.
    2015 Art Attack Gallery, San Francisco , CA.
    2014 Spring Art and Literature Gala: Living Wage Fundraiser, San Francisco, CA.
    2014 Contemporary Women, Chico Art Center, Chico, CA.
    2013 Mission Cultural Center for Latino Arts, San Francisco, CA.
    2013 The Paolo Mejia Art Gallery, San Francisco, CA.
    2013 Spring Art and Literature Gala: Living Wage Fundraiser, San Francisco, CA.
    2012 Narcolandia, Couagula Curatorial, Los Angeles, CA.
    2012 Spring Art and Literature Gala: Reclaiming Cinco de Mayo, 518 Valencia, San Francisco, CA.
    2011 Oilhius Art Exhibit, Ark 221, San Francisco, CA.
    2010 Faculty + Alumni Fine Art Auction, 79 Gallery, San Francisco, CA.
    2010 Redrawing the Lines, Seed Corn Gallery, Berkeley, CA.
    2009 Love, Artist X-change, San Francisco, CA.
    2009 Dermafilia Tattoo Shop, San Francisco, CA.
    2009 Faculty + Alumni Fine Art Auction, 79 Gallery, San Francisco, CA.
    2009 Beyond Boundaries, Seed Corn Gallery, Berkeley, CA.
    2009 Co-Show, 625 Sutter Gallery, San Francisco, CA.
    2009 Hope And Change, Submission Art Space, San Francisco, CA.

    Solo Exhibitions
    2015 International Sports Club, San Francisco, CA.
    2015 Le Promanade Cafe, San Francisco, CA.
    2014 Bikes not Bombs, Salon Macias, San Francisco, CA.
    2014 Cafe Union, San Francisco, CA.
    2014 Melt Cafe, San francisco, CA.
    2013 Pork Store Cafe, San Francisco, CA.
    2013 Activism Art, Mutiny Radio Gallery, San Francisco, CA.
    2012 All is Good, Gestalt Haus Bar, San Francisco, CA.
    2011 Amsterdam Cafe, San Francisco, CA.
    2010 Exhibit, OZ Lounge, San Francisco, CA.
    2010 Presidential Palace, Santiago Tangamandapio, Michoacan, MEX.
    2009 Show, Bean There Café, San Francisco, CA.

    Orange County, California; January 24, 1984.